Board of Directors

Name Position
Phil Beck, PMP President
Bakhtawar Pastakia, MBA, PMP President Elect
Bill Walkhouse, PMP Past President
Sue Hagen VP Administration
Samson Abu, PMP VP Finance
Babu Kedarisetti, PMP, PMI-RMP VP Certification
Ang Li, PMP, PMI-PBA VP Communications
Imtiaz Bashir VP Membership
Patrick Ng VP Marketing
Dhinesh Ramasamy, MBA,PMP,ITIL VP Professional Development
Lorna Lowery, PMP VP Programs
Bilal Abukhodair, PMP VP Volunteers

Member Login

Stay Informed!

Not a member yet? Subscribe here to stay informed of the latest exciting chapter news and events!

Connect With Us

facebook    twitter    linkedin

Thank you to our sponsors

Thanks our Visionary sponsor

CGI Logo2012 color New logo