New PMPs

The following individuals earned their PMP designation in last four months. Congratulations on behalf of the NAC Executives.

Barry Beller, PMP

Barry Meredith, PMP

Brett MacDonald, PMP

Dan Killin, PMP

Dave Ashbourne, PMP

Edmund Mah, PMP

Eric W. Smith, PMP

Felix Amenaghawon, PMP

Greg Caldwell, PMP

Joseph Areghan, PMP

Karla Bitzer, CAPM

Manas Patnaik, PMP

Mohit Varshney, PMP

Petrona Anderson, PMP

Rick Brommeland, PMP

Shannon Schaupmeyer, PMP

Stefan Ford, PMP

Sumat Rakholiya, PMP

Sponsorship opportunities available! 

Please contact This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


© 2017 PMI Northern Alberta Chapter. All Rights Reserved. Designed By Proteon Software.